Events

End of SUM1 term for students

Start of SUM2 term for students

Summer Time School for New Yr. 7 pupils

INSET Day (no school for students)

Opening Evening for September 2018 intake

End of SUM2 term for students

INSET Day (no school for students)

INSET Day (no school for students)

INSET Day (no school for students)

Start of Autumn 1 Term

Opening Evening for September 2018 intake

End of Autumn 1 Term

Start of Autumn 2 Term

Ark Network Hub Day (no school for students)

End of Autumn 2 Term

INSET Day (no school for students)

INSET Day (no school for students)

Start of Spring 1 Term

End of Spring 1 Term

Start of Spring 2 Term

Ark Network Hub Day (no school for students)

INSET Day (no school for students)

End of Spring 2 Term

INSET Day (no school for students)

INSET Day (no school for students)

Start of Summer 1 Term

End of Summer 1 Term

Start of Summer 2 Term

Ark Network Hub Day (no school for students)

INSET Day (no school for students)

End of Summer 2 Term

INSET Day (no school for students)

Add to My Calendar

Friday, 25 May, 2018

End of SUM1 term for students

Monday, 4 June, 2018

Start of SUM2 term for students

Friday, 22 June, 2018 - 18:00

Year 11 Prom

Monday, 2 July, 2018 - 08:30

Summer Time School for New Yr. 7 pupils

Friday, 6 July, 2018

INSET Day (no school for students)

Tuesday, 10 July, 2018 - 17:00

Opening Evening for September 2018 intake

Friday, 20 July, 2018

End of SUM2 term for students

Monday, 3 September, 2018 - 08:00

INSET Day (no school for students)

Tuesday, 4 September, 2018 - 08:00

INSET Day (no school for students)

Wednesday, 5 September, 2018 - 08:00

INSET Day (no school for students)

Thursday, 6 September, 2018

Start of Autumn 1 Term

Wednesday, 12 September, 2018 - 17:00

Opening Evening for September 2018 intake

Friday, 26 October, 2018

End of Autumn 1 Term

Monday, 29 October, 2018 - 08:00

Half Term

Monday, 5 November, 2018

Start of Autumn 2 Term

Monday, 26 November, 2018 - 08:00

Ark Network Hub Day (no school for students)

Friday, 21 December, 2018

End of Autumn 2 Term

Monday, 24 December, 2018 - 08:00

Christmas Break

Monday, 7 January, 2019 - 08:00

INSET Day (no school for students)

Tuesday, 8 January, 2019 - 08:00

INSET Day (no school for students)

Wednesday, 9 January, 2019

Start of Spring 1 Term

Friday, 15 February, 2019

End of Spring 1 Term

Monday, 18 February, 2019 - 08:00

Half Term

Monday, 25 February, 2019

Start of Spring 2 Term

Monday, 11 March, 2019 - 08:00

Ark Network Hub Day (no school for students)

Friday, 15 March, 2019

INSET Day (no school for students)

Friday, 12 April, 2019

End of Spring 2 Term

Monday, 15 April, 2019

INSET Day (no school for students)

Monday, 15 April, 2019 - 08:00

Easter Break

Monday, 29 April, 2019 - 08:00

INSET Day (no school for students)

Tuesday, 30 April, 2019

Start of Summer 1 Term

Friday, 24 May, 2019

End of Summer 1 Term

Monday, 27 May, 2019 - 08:00

Half Term

Monday, 3 June, 2019

Start of Summer 2 Term

Monday, 24 June, 2019 - 08:00

Ark Network Hub Day (no school for students)

Friday, 5 July, 2019

INSET Day (no school for students)

Monday, 22 July, 2019

End of Summer 2 Term

Monday, 22 July, 2019 - 08:00

INSET Day (no school for students)