Primary Staff

Senior Leadership Team

Ms C Brasenell Head of Primary School
Ms R Brown Deputy Headteacher – Pastoral & DSL
Mr J Taylor Deputy Headteacher - Academic & Deputy DSL
Ms T Robinson Assistant Headteacher – SENCO, Attendance & Deputy DSL


Extended Leadership Team

Mr G Geerlings Primary Teacher
Ms F Moorfield Primary Teacher


Teaching Staff

Ms K Grant Reception Class Teacher
Ms C Round Reception Class Teacher
Ms F Moorfield Year 1 Class Teacher
Ms K Simmonds Year 2 Class Teacher
Ms D Beckett Year 3 Class Teacher
Mr G Geerlings Year 4 Class Teacher
Mr D Scott Year 5 Class Teacher
Ms L Hadley Year 6 Class Teacher
Ms D Garrett Year 6 Class Teacher
Ms A Bramble Key Stage 2 Teacher
Mr D Beardmore PE Teacher (R-Y6)


Student Support

Ms L Wardley Year 6 & 7 Student Support Manager


All-through Academy

Management Information Team

Mrs E Tencheva Data Officer: Curriculum and Assessment
Mrs N Garrett Data Officer: Attendance and Admissions
Mrs D Spence Data Officer: Examinations and Cover



Ms L Chamberlain Operations Manager
Ms A Cartwright PA to the Principal & Administration Team Manager
Ms T Mead HR Administrator
Ms T Humphries Receptionist (AM) Secondary
Ms A Banks Receptionist (AM) Primary
Ms H Turner Receptionist (PM) Primary
Ms A Banks Receptionist (PM) Secondary
Mr D Lee Site Team Manager
Ms M Hegney Site Team Shift Supervisor
Mr M Dempster Site Team Shift Supervisor
Ms A Brewster Lunchtime Supervisor
Ms S Hislop Lunchtime Supervisor
Ms S Asif Lunchtime Supervisor


To contact a member of staff please call the school office on: 0121 458 5380.