Drayton Manor Trip - Yr 7-10

New Year 7 Induction Day

Year 9 Parents’ Evening/Options

Year 10 Phoenix Group Careers Day

Summer Music Concert

Staff Training Day - Whole School

Start of Autumn Term

Wednesday, 6 July, 2022 - 08:30

Drayton Manor Trip - Yr 7-10

Wednesday, 6 July, 2022 - 08:30

New Year 7 Induction Day

Thursday, 7 July, 2022 - 16:00

Year 9 Parents’ Evening/Options

Tuesday, 12 July, 2022 - 08:30

Pinsent Mason Trip

Thursday, 14 July, 2022 - 08:30

Year 10 Phoenix Group Careers Day

Monday, 18 July, 2022 - 08:30

Sports Day

Tuesday, 19 July, 2022 - 16:00

Summer Music Concert

Wednesday, 20 July, 2022 - 08:30

Last Day of Term

Thursday, 21 July, 2022 (All day)

Staff Training Day - Whole School

Monday, 25 July, 2022 (All day)

Summer Holidays

Monday, 5 September, 2022 (All day)

Teacher Training Day

Thursday, 8 September, 2022 (All day)

Start of Autumn Term