Monday, 24 May, 2021 (All day)

Staff Training Day

Friday, 28 May, 2021 (All day)

End of Summer Term 1

Monday, 31 May, 2021 (All day)

Half Term

Monday, 31 May, 2021 (All day)

Spring Bank Holiday

Monday, 7 June, 2021 (All day)

Staff Training Day

Tuesday, 8 June, 2021 (All day)

Start of Summer Term 2

Friday, 2 July, 2021 (All day)

Staff Training Day

Wednesday, 21 July, 2021 (All day)

End of Summer Term 2

Thursday, 22 July, 2021 (All day)

Summer Holidays

Thursday, 2 September, 2021 (All day)

Staff Training

Monday, 6 September, 2021 (All day)

Start of Autumn Term 1

Thursday, 21 October, 2021 (All day)

End of Autumn Term 1

Friday, 22 October, 2021 (All day)

Staff Training

Monday, 25 October, 2021 (All day)

Half Term

Monday, 1 November, 2021 (All day)

Start of Autumn Term 2

Friday, 19 November, 2021 (All day)

Staff Training

Friday, 3 December, 2021 (All day)

Staff Training

Friday, 17 December, 2021 (All day)

End of Autumn Term 2

Monday, 20 December, 2021 (All day)

Christmas Holidays

Tuesday, 4 January, 2022 (All day)

Staff Training Day

Thursday, 6 January, 2022 (All day)

Start of Spring Term 1