School Closure

The Primary School will be closed to pupils on Thursday 12th December 2019 due to a general election.

The Secondary School will remain open as normal.

Events

Remembrance Day

Anti-bullying Week

Year 2 and 3 Parent Reading workshop

Year 4 Multiplication workshop

Children In Need

Nursery, Reception, Year 1 and Year 2 Reading Morning

Compass Conference

Year 11 Parents Evening (Reports)

School Photo day

Photography Day for students

Nursery, Reception, Year 1 and Year 2 Reading Morning

Skills Show NEC (Year 10)

Year 6 SATs Parent Workshop

Secondary Teacher Training Day (no school for students)

Nursery, Reception, Year 1 and Year 2 Reading Morning

International Volunteer Day

Nursery, Reception, Year 1 and Year 2 Reading Morning

Winter Market at Primary School

Human Rights Day

Nursery and Reception Nativity Performance

Save The Children Christmas Jumper Day

Nursery, Reception, Year 1 and Year 2 Reading Morning

Fun Time Theatre Performance Reward Event

Year 8 & 10 parents evening

Secondary School Christmas Dinner

End of Autumn 2 Term

End of Term Parties and Reward Events

Achievement Assembly

Nursery, Reception, Year 1 and Year 2 Reading Morning

Christmas Day

Boxing Day

New Year's Day

Teacher Training Day (no school for students)

Start of Spring 1 Term

Year 7 & 9 Parents Evening

World Religion Day

Holocaust Memorial Day

Safer Internet Day

Enrichment Day

End of Spring 1 Term

Ark Network Hub Day (no school for students)

Start of Spring 2 Term

Year 11 Parents Evening

World Book Day

Big Bang Event NEC (Year 8)

Year 11 Geography Trip (Carding Mill)

Year 11 Geography Trip (Birmingham)

International Day of Happiness

Compass Conference

Year 9 Options & DofE Information Evening

End of Spring 2 Term

Teacher Training Day (no school for students)

Good Friday

Easter Monday

Teacher Training Day (no school for students)

Start of Summer 1 Term

DofE Bronze Practice (Year 9)

Year 8 HPC Vaccinations (Girls and Boys)

Year 9 HPV Vaccinations (Girls)

Compass Conference

Early May Bank Holiday

GCSE Examinations

French Trip Information Evening

End of Summer 1 Term

Spring Bank Holiday

Start of Summer 2 Term

Year 10 Parents Evening

Year 10 Assessments

Year 7 - 9 Assessments

DofE Silver Practice (Year 10)

Armed Forces Day

Year 6 Transition (Summer School)

Ark Network Hub Day (no school for students)

Year 8 Trip to France

Year 9 DofE Bronze Trip (Final)

Year 9 DofE Bronze Trip (Assessed)

Summer Concert (Secondary)

Sports Day (Secondary)

End of Summer 2 Term

Teacher Training Day (No school for students)

August Bank Holiday

Add to My Calendar

Monday, 11 November, 2019

Remembrance Day

Monday, 11 November, 2019

Anti-bullying Week

Tuesday, 12 November, 2019 - 14:15

Year 2 and 3 Parent Reading workshop

Wednesday, 13 November, 2019 - 14:15

Year 4 Multiplication workshop

Friday, 15 November, 2019

Children In Need

Friday, 15 November, 2019 - 08:30

Nursery, Reception, Year 1 and Year 2 Reading Morning

Tuesday, 19 November, 2019

Compass Conference

Wednesday, 20 November, 2019 - 16:30

Year 11 Parents Evening (Reports)

Friday, 22 November, 2019

School Photo day

Friday, 22 November, 2019

Photography Day for students

Friday, 22 November, 2019 - 08:30

Nursery, Reception, Year 1 and Year 2 Reading Morning

Friday, 22 November, 2019 - 08:45

Skills Show NEC (Year 10)

Wednesday, 27 November, 2019 - 08:45

Year 6 SATs Parent Workshop

Friday, 29 November, 2019 - 08:30

Nursery, Reception, Year 1 and Year 2 Reading Morning

Wednesday, 4 December, 2019

Assessment Week

Thursday, 5 December, 2019

International Volunteer Day

Friday, 6 December, 2019 - 15:15

Winter Market at Primary School

Tuesday, 10 December, 2019

Human Rights Day

Thursday, 12 December, 2019 - 09:00

Nursery and Reception Nativity Performance

Friday, 13 December, 2019

Save The Children Christmas Jumper Day

Friday, 13 December, 2019 - 08:30

Nursery, Reception, Year 1 and Year 2 Reading Morning

Tuesday, 17 December, 2019

Fun Time Theatre Performance Reward Event

Tuesday, 17 December, 2019 - 08:45

Christmas Concert

Wednesday, 18 December, 2019 - 16:30

Year 8 & 10 parents evening

Thursday, 19 December, 2019 - 08:30

Secondary School Christmas Dinner

Friday, 20 December, 2019

End of Autumn 2 Term

Friday, 20 December, 2019

Achievement Assembly

Friday, 20 December, 2019

End of Term Parties and Reward Events

Friday, 20 December, 2019 - 08:30

Nursery, Reception, Year 1 and Year 2 Reading Morning

Friday, 20 December, 2019 - 13:00

End of Term

Monday, 23 December, 2019 - 08:00

Christmas Holidays

Wednesday, 25 December, 2019

Christmas Day

Thursday, 26 December, 2019

Boxing Day

Wednesday, 1 January, 2020

New Year's Day

Tuesday, 7 January, 2020

Start of Spring 1 Term

Wednesday, 15 January, 2020 - 16:30

Year 7 & 9 Parents Evening

Sunday, 19 January, 2020

World Religion Day

Monday, 20 January, 2020 - 08:45

Year 11 Mock Exams

Monday, 27 January, 2020

Holocaust Memorial Day

Saturday, 1 February, 2020 - 08:45

National Storytelling Week

Tuesday, 11 February, 2020

Safer Internet Day

Thursday, 13 February, 2020

Enrichment Day

Friday, 14 February, 2020

End of Spring 1 Term

Friday, 14 February, 2020 - 08:00

Ark Network Hub Day (no school for students)

Monday, 17 February, 2020 - 08:00

Spring Half Term

Monday, 24 February, 2020

Start of Spring 2 Term

Wednesday, 26 February, 2020 - 16:30

Year 11 Parents Evening

Thursday, 5 March, 2020

World Book Day

Friday, 6 March, 2020 - 08:45

British Science Week

Monday, 9 March, 2020 - 08:45

Sports Relief

Friday, 13 March, 2020 - 09:00

Big Bang Event NEC (Year 8)

Saturday, 14 March, 2020

Pi Day

Monday, 16 March, 2020 - 08:45

Year 11 Geography Trip (Carding Mill)

Wednesday, 18 March, 2020 - 08:45

Year 11 Geography Trip (Birmingham)

Friday, 20 March, 2020

International Day of Happiness

Friday, 20 March, 2020 - 09:00

GCSE Art Examinations

Tuesday, 24 March, 2020

Compass Conference

Wednesday, 25 March, 2020 - 16:30

Year 9 Options & DofE Information Evening

Friday, 3 April, 2020

End of Spring 2 Term

Monday, 6 April, 2020 - 08:00

Easter Holidays

Friday, 10 April, 2020

Good Friday

Monday, 13 April, 2020

Easter Monday

Tuesday, 21 April, 2020

Start of Summer 1 Term

Friday, 24 April, 2020 - 09:00

DofE Bronze Practice (Year 9)

Tuesday, 28 April, 2020 - 09:00

Year 8 HPC Vaccinations (Girls and Boys)

Tuesday, 28 April, 2020 - 09:00

Year 9 HPV Vaccinations (Girls)

Wednesday, 29 April, 2020 - 09:00

MFL Speaking Examinations

Tuesday, 5 May, 2020

Compass Conference

Friday, 8 May, 2020

Early May Bank Holiday

Monday, 11 May, 2020

GCSE Examinations

Wednesday, 13 May, 2020 - 16:30

French Trip Information Evening

Friday, 22 May, 2020

End of Summer 1 Term

Monday, 25 May, 2020

Spring Bank Holiday

Monday, 25 May, 2020 - 08:00

Summer Half Term

Monday, 1 June, 2020

Start of Summer 2 Term

Monday, 1 June, 2020 - 08:30

GCSE Examinations

Wednesday, 3 June, 2020 - 16:30

Year 10 Parents Evening

Monday, 15 June, 2020

Year 10 Assessments

Thursday, 25 June, 2020

Year 7 - 9 Assessments

Thursday, 25 June, 2020

DofE Silver Practice (Year 10)

Saturday, 27 June, 2020

Armed Forces Day

Monday, 29 June, 2020 - 09:00

Year 6 Transition (Summer School)

Friday, 3 July, 2020 - 08:00

Ark Network Hub Day (no school for students)

Wednesday, 8 July, 2020

Year 8 Trip to France

Thursday, 9 July, 2020 - 09:00

Year 9 DofE Bronze Trip (Final)

Friday, 10 July, 2020 - 09:00

Enrichment Day

Friday, 10 July, 2020 - 09:00

Year 9 DofE Bronze Trip (Assessed)

Tuesday, 14 July, 2020 - 16:00

Summer Concert (Secondary)

Wednesday, 15 July, 2020 - 08:30

Sports Day (Secondary)

Monday, 20 July, 2020

End of Summer 2 Term

Monday, 31 August, 2020

August Bank Holiday